Customer Reviews - GRP Linings and Coatings services

What our customers
say about us...

 

We're committed to the providing the best quality products and service, here's what our customers are saying...

 

Anti-Slip Stair and Floor, Spill Containment, Grating, Moulding products

GRP Linings & Coatings services

Seating, Planters & Water Features

All our reviews are independently verified.

Overall rating: 4.5 / 5

1,772 Reviews (Dec 2018)

All our reviews are independently verified.

"Would recommend unreservedly, difficult start to the project.
The guys worked outside their remit to ensure the project was completed within the timescale. The guys should be commended, namely Jack, Bradley and Ben."

S Runcie. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2018

"On site guys were fantastic. Safety focused and hard working. Kept me informed on progress throughout."

J Hill. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2018

"A good team."

D. Rating: 4.8 / 5

SEPT 2018

"Jack and Ben were polite and conscientious. They worked diligently and kept me informed of progress. Inviting me to inspect at various stages of prep, prime and finish. Great work. Many thanks."

S Williams. Rating: 4.9 / 5

AUG 2018

S Phillips. Rating: 3.9 / 5

AUG 2018

"Jack ran the job very well."

R Winter. Rating: 4.7 / 5

AUG 2018

"The team and site performed in an excellent manner and were aware of the site requirement for cleaning and protecting equipment."

S Scripps. Rating: 4 / 5

AUG 2018

"Excellent customer service."

M Hughes. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JUL 2018

D Higgins. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JUL 2018

L Vyse. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2018

"Jack very helpful."

D Higgins. Rating: 5 / 5

JUNE 2018

"Ben L showed care and consideration for all the work he undertook, giving excellent ideas to future repairs to kilns here."

W Allen. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JUNE 2018

"Ben L, Ben P and Mitch great guys to work with."

P Edwards. Rating: 4.3 / 5

JUNE 2018

J Whitlow. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JUNE 2018

"Kept well informed of progress during job."

K Walker. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JUNE 2018

"Excellent team doing the job."

M Butler. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

J Baxter. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2018

"Guys on site had been very personable and demonstrated a very good knowledge of their trade. They had been very accommodating regarding managing their work area around busy site activity's. Happy with end product and the approach to health and safety."

S Snook. Rating: 4.4 / 5

MAY 2018

"Ben L - Exceptional service provided, Professional, Work ethics exceptional, An asset to your company."

C Wilson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAY 2018

"Michael / Mat very communicative, helpful - RAMS take time to develop, customers may be new to your products / service. Please dedicate time to ensure clarity is developed in RAMS, particularly important when dealing with 'blue chip' customers."

C Trevor. Rating: 3.9 / 5

APR 2018

M Zyga. Rating: 4.3 / 5

APR 2018

"Ben L, Jack Gardner, Ben P - Conducted themselves well at all times"

T Ferrabee. Rating: 3.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"Contractors adhered to site rules, and the work area was kept clean
and tidy. Very happy with the standard of work and they were not afraid to
ask if a problem arose. "

S Bagnall. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2018

"Ben was helpful, friendly and his workmanship was excellent.
Would definately recommend him"

M Klinge. Rating: 4.9 / 5

FEB 2018

"It was a pleasant surprise to have such efficient and effective engineers."

K Snow. Rating: 4.8 / 5

NOV 2017

D Watson. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Both Ben and Matt communicated excellently throughout the project and dealt with all challenging issues professionally and to the clients satisfaction. The signing off process needs to be streamlined so that only one signature from the client is requirement per area painted."

G Clements. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Work carried out in a safe timely manner. Audit conducted, comment was "knowledge of individuals conducting the work was great. Knew all about the COSHH assessments for the substances being used".

Many thanks for the great work."

N Courtney. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Ben and Harry work excellent, good attitude, work area kept tidy."

N Bayliss. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Both Phil and Jack worked well and have completed the task to a high standard. Both receptive to site induction and safety requirements.

On final day, due to weather forecast they both started work early, rather than over-run - Well Done - Happy with service and will recommend to other sites."

D Pugh. Rating: 4 / 5

AUG 2017

"The staff all paid good attention to health and safety and very nice people to deal with (keep hold of them)."

J Walker. Rating: 4.9 / 5

AUG 2017

"Great Job, done safely. Thank you."

J Telfek. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

D Stayte. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2017

P Sawyer. Rating: 4.8 / 5

JUN 2017

G Harris. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2017

C Raddon. Rating: 4.8 / 5

MAY 2017

"Working with Sui Generis has delivered a solution far beyond our expectations."

D Turk. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2017

M Harris. Rating: 4.2 / 5

JAN 2017

W Allen. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2017

"First Class Job."

J Hill. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2016

"A very good team of guys, good communication every step of the process."

D White. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2016

"Unable to judge the quality of work as we have not seen a final report with photographs etc."

G Davis. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2016

D White. Rating: 4.6 / 5

OCT 2016

"Carry on with the high level of service you carry out."

G Martin. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2016

O Everett. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2016

K Gunnell. Rating: 4.6 / 5

SEPT 2016

S Emery. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2016

K Shaw. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2016

A Johnson. Rating: 3.7 / 5

SEPT 2016

M Gamble. Rating: 4.1 / 5

AUG 2016

A Maryniak. Rating: 4.5 / 5

JUL 2016

"All staff that attended during both projects set a very high standard and would be welcome back. Please pass on my thanks to all."

O Everett. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2016

D Thomson. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2016

"The work looked excellent but needs to be checked by engineer."

A Kennedy. Rating: 4.3 / 5

JUL 2016

"Excellent."

I Gallagher. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2016

(Suggestions on how we could improve?) "None, very good."

D Tiley. Rating: 4 / 5

JUN 2016

H Marriott. Rating: 5 / 5

MAY 2016

C Beamish. Rating: 3.3 / 5

MAY 2016

M Ward. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAY 2016

A Cottam. Rating: 4 / 5

MAR 2016

"We would like to recognise excellent work and behaviour of workers involved, Phil and Ben."

P Owen. Rating: 5 / 5

FEB 2016

"We would like to recognise excellent work and behaviour of workers involved - Ben, Jack, Dan, Mat and Harry."

O Everett. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2016

"Workers were efficient and clean."

S Roberts. Rating: 4 / 5

JAN 2016

"All staff were very good."

G Levine. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2016

"Excellent work. Very efficient and arrived on site bang on time."

S Bond. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2015

"Both Ben and Jack were professional and courteous."

B Sinclair. Rating: 4.1 / 5

OCT 2015

"We would like to recognise excellent work and behaviour of workers involved - Mat, Ben and Harry."

B Williams. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2015

"The specialists who came to site to coat the tanks were very professional and nothing was too much trouble. They represented themselves and Sui Generis very well."

L Thompson. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JUL 2015

R Morgan. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JUN 2015

M Willcox. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2014

M Wilson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2014

T Huddleston. Rating: 3.9 / 5

OCT 2014

J M'Buen. Rating: 4.2 / 5

OCT 2014

"All have been brilliant. Dean and Matt were here most of the time and were very easy to work with."

J Fensome. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2014

I Capindale. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2014

R Knappett. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2014

"V.Good indeed!"

P Underwood. Rating: 4.8 / 5

SEPT 2014

"All Health and Safety rules observed and work carried out well."

G Head. Rating: 3.9 / 5

AUG 2014

"Very Good as Normal."

G Flounders. Rating: 4.9 / 5

AUG 2014

"Both Representatives here very helpful and conscientious - Ben and Dean."

M Wilt. Rating: 5 / 5

AUG 2014

"Matt and Dean, excellent work carried out. Very Professional and a good advert for your company."

G Martin. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2014

G Hillman. Rating: 5 / 5

JUN 2014

"The guys onsite were excellent."

P Harris. Rating: 3.7 / 5

MAY 2014

"All team on site during these visits excellent work and behaviour.
Office team helpful."

B Tooke. Rating: 4.7 / 5

MAY 2014

"From initial inspection and quotation through until job completion the work carried out was of a high standard, excellent RAMS, good communication, budget allowing, would use again."

G Flounders. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2014

H Moore. Rating: 4.1 / 5

APR 2014

G Head. Rating: 3.9 / 5

MAR 2014

"All Sui Generis site personnel behaved very well on site and followed the site rules and procedures - Very pleased with the service."

C Key. Rating: 4 / 5

FEB 2014

R Watkins. Rating: 4.8 / 5

FEB 2014

"Matt was outstanding and a credit to your company - Thank you."

D Goulding. Rating: 4.6 / 5

JAN 2014

"Excellent Staff, Friendly."

S Butler. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2014

"All employees on site were very professional, completed all tasks to a high standard and followed all site rules and H and S matters."

S Atkinson. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2014

"Good all-round professional service."

S Hart. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2013

P Shannon. Rating: 3.9 / 5

NOV 2013

D Johnson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2013

"Both Dan and Adie were very polite and extremely helpful."

J Allen. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2013

"We would like to recognise the excellent work and behaviour of Ben and Jack."

P Flynn. Rating: 4.1 / 5

NOV 2013

"Excellent communication skills."

J Halpin. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2013

"Excellent service. Ben and Jack carried out the work very professionally. They were a pleasure to work with."

T Huntbach. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2013

"I have forwarded email regarding the excellent conduct of all your company representatives on site. I will recommend your company as an approved contractor to our company base."

J Carr. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2013

"Full team were excellent."

S Payne. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2013

"Mat - excellent workmanship. A very professional job completed and adhered to our site safety rules and was a very good advertisement for your company."

G Martin. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2013

"Both employees were polite, professional and tidy."

T Exelby. Rating: 4.1 / 5

SEPT 2013

"Service was very good. Everyone was helpful and accommodating."

S Jacobs. Rating: 3.7 / 5

AUG 2013

D Jeynes. Rating: 4 / 5

AUG 2013

R Thomson. Rating: 4.7 / 5

AUG 2013

"The team as a whole were great. They were professional and got on with the job. Matt was very good at informing us as where and how the job was going."

M Pont. Rating: 4.9 / 5

AUG 2013

"The two lads who worked on site were very tidy, efficient and professional."

I Groom. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JUL 2013

"Both Dan and Ben were very professional. Very good in my opinion. Borders on excellent but I rarely score that high!"

J Allen. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JUL 2013

"All of them have been 10/10."

O Everett. Rating: 5 / 5

JUL 2013

"Ben was a pleasure to work with."

M Lyes. Rating: 3.7 / 5

JUN 2013

"I have taken over this project from the previous manager very recently but Ben has always made himself available to answer questions and has been very helpful when asked."

M Ware. Rating: 4.3 / 5

MAY 2013

"The two contractors were excellent. They carried out their work without any problems."

M Elliker. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAY 2013

"All the guys were exemplary in terms of attitude and performance and a real credit to your company."

S Lane. Rating: 4.9 / 5

MAY 2013

P Greenway. Rating: 3.8 / 5

MAY 2013

"We would like to recognise the excellent work and behaviour of Dan and Dean."

M Hayes. Rating: 4.7 / 5

APR 2013

"Both the lads were very courteous and polite. A pleasure to work with."

P Martin. Rating: 5 / 5

APR 2013

"Health and Safety has been scored poor as one of the personnel was seen climbing on the generator."

K Makwana. Rating: 3.9 / 5

APR 2013

"All the boys were excellent and helpful."

B Williams. Rating: 4.9 / 5

APR 2013

"Lads did a great job in good time."

D Miles. Rating: 4.5 / 5

MAR 2013

"Mark kept me informed on progress and project information."

R Theobold. Rating: 4.3 / 5

MAR 2013

"We like to recognise excellent work and behaviour with Dan and Ben. Excellent workers, very professional."

T Cairns. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2013

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Bund lining of tank and container room

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

GRP lining of container bund and access

Floor lining with GRP fibreglass

Floor lining with GRP fibreglass

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Bund lining and tank coating

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Tank bund lining

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Tank bund lining

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Bund lining walls and floors with GRP

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Tank bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Bund lining with GRP fibreglass

Tank bund lining, top view

IBC bund with GRP lining

IBC bund with GRP lining

IBC bund with GRP lining

IBC bunded area

Diesel bund lining

Diesel bund lining

Aviation fuel bund with GRP lining

Aviation fuel bund with GRP lining

Tank bund lining

Tank bund lining

Tank bund lining

Tank bund lining

Food manufacturer bund lining

Food manufacturer bund lining

Food manufacturer bund lining

Food manufacturer bund lining

Food manufacturer bund lining

Bund lining

Bund upgrade and GRP lining

Bund upgrade and GRP lining

Concrete water storage tank lining

Concrete water storage tank lining

Sectional water tank with new GRP lining

Sectional water tank with new GRP lining

Tank coating

Tank coating

Tank lining

Tank lining

Tank lining

Tank lining

Water storage tank lining

Water storage tank lining

PAYMENT THROUGH:

ISO 14001

OUR ACCREDITATIONS:

Our accreditations

Sui Generis: The market leader in industrial coatings

Sui Generis quality guaranteeQuality guarantee

Our highly competitive work gives you the best quality results every time – every one of our operatives is highly skilled, well trained and takes exceptional pride in what they do. With Sui Generis, you can rely on effective, long-lasting work.

About Sui Generis.

Sui Generis fully CompliantCompliance and accreditations

Entrust your project to Sui Generis, a company with sector wide recognition and approval for being compliant with industry standards. Accredited under schemes such as Link Up, Achilles and Constructionline your work is in more than capable hands.

ISO 9001:2008 and accreditations.

Sui Generis health & safety promiseOur health and safety promise

We take your safety seriously, and that of all our people, whether we're at a small factory or a nuclear plant. We always adhere to stringent health and safety procedures at every stage – and comply with your own Heath and Safety policies.

Health and Safety.

Sui Generis satisfaction assuredSatisfaction Assured

Every job we undertake is completed with your satisfaction in mind. We work hard to be the best at every task we tackle – and that's why over 90% of our customers return to us time after time.