Customer reviews - Spill Containment

What our customers
say about us...

We're committed to the providing the best quality products & service, here's what some of our customers are saying about us…

 

Customer testimonials:

Anti-slip stair & floor

Spill containment

GRP linings & coatings

GRP grating

Seating, planters & water features

 

All our reviews are independently verified.

Overall rating: 4.5 / 5
1,133 Reviews (Mar 2017)

All our reviews are independently verified.

"Only negative point was cost of delivery."

M Beach. Rating: 4.7 / 5

Spill Containment - MAR 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received, your comments will be passed on for further review along with all feedback we receive, thank you for taking the time to help us improve our customers experience."

Lilli Hughes, Manager

M Lavery. Rating: 4.8 / 5

Spill Containment - FEB 2017

M Mckay. Rating: 4 / 5

Spill Containment - DEC 2016

G Fettes. Rating: 4.8 / 5

Spill Containment - JUL 2016

J Neep. Rating: 4.2 / 5

Spill Containment - JUN 2016

M Jeffs. Rating: 4.8 / 5

Spill Containment - MAR 2016

L Robertson. Rating: 3.8 / 5

Spill Containment - MAR 2016

"(Suggestions on how we could improve:) None at all. 100% Service."

B Bain. Rating: 5 / 5

Spill Containment - DEC 2015

"I would use you again and will recommend to others when needed."

D Woolf-Sekinger. Rating: 3.7 / 5

Spill Containment - DEC 2015

G Robertson. Rating: 4 / 5

Spill Containment - DEC 2015

"Question 5 is not applicable as we arranged delivery ourselves as the price from your courier was too high. Chrystal was very helpful."

K Berry. Rating: 4.3 / 5

Spill Containment - NOV 2015

F Marques. Rating: 3.7 / 5

Spill Containment - JUN 2015

"I had initial issues when first trying to place my order as I was told I would get calls back from various people but nothing was received. I ended up speaking to 4 different people until I could actually place my order which did concern me with our order. However once placed the service I received from Oliver was excellent. My lead time was reduced greatly and the items arrived without issue. Thank you for turning my opinion round."

L Murray. Rating: 4.3 / 5

Spill Containment - MAY 2015

C Brettell. Rating: 4.4 / 5

Spill Containment - APR 2015

G Robertson. Rating: 4.6 / 5

Spill Containment - FEB 2015

"Everything good. Maybe offer delivery included above a certain price threshold."

R Grooms. Rating: 4 / 5

Spill Containment - JAN 2015

Chris. Rating: 4.1 / 5

Spill containers, NOV 2014

"I found Lilli very helpful and letting us know what was happening with the order."

G Robertson. Rating: 3.7 / 5

Double IBC Bund, OCT 2014

D Fox. Rating: 4.1 / 5

SG109 IBC Spill Bund, OCT 2014

"Great service from Oliver."

N Wilson. Rating: 5 / 5

Custom Built Spill Bund, AUG 2014

Julie. Rating: 5 / 5

SG201 Drum Bund, JUL 2014

I Brazenall. Rating: 4.5 / 5

SG102 IBC Spill Bund, JUL 2014

"Very pleased with the service received. I phoned before placing the order and was able to double check the item I wanted was in stock and delivery would be next day. Impressed that I was able to do this just speaking to one person (increasingly unusual)."

G Crocker. Rating: 4.6 / 5

Sui Generis customer, JUN 2014

"The service from the whole company is impeccable. This includes being well informed with regards to stock and delivery and also speed of response when chasing order and price etc."

D Singh. Rating: 5 / 5

Sui Generis customer, JUN 2014

"You have a 1st in all aspects of PRODUCT, PACKAGING, DELIVERY, PRICE and SERVICE."

T Pointon. Rating: 5 / 5

Sui Generis customer, JUN 2014

"Fantastic service and customer care. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for these type of products."

S Sutherland. Rating: 4.7 / 5

Sui Generis customer, JUN 2014

"Fantastic service, made order lunchtime yesterday, now at our yard, ready to do job Friday. Excellent, we hope to be calling you soon with further works."

J Edney. Rating: 5 / 5

Sui Generis Customer, JUN 2014

"Amazingly quick delivery."

A Liddle. Rating: 5 / 5

Sui Generis Customer, JUN 2014

"Excellent service from all concerned every time."

B McLeod. Rating: 4.6 / 5

Sui Generis customer, MAY 2014

"I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency of your service. In particular, I was very impressed with your progress reports relating to the processing and delivery arrangements for my order. THANK YOU."

B White. Rating: 5 / 5

Sui Generis customer, APR 2014

"Excellent service provided by all involved, particularly Oliver and Clare."

L Delaney. Rating: 5 / 5

Sui Generis customer, FEB 2014

"All of the people I dealt with tried very hard to make sure I had a good transaction."

C Turnbull. Rating: 4.6 / 5

Sui Generis customer, FEB 2014

"I cannot remember the name of the person that took the order, but once again excellent service from Sui Generis."

M Coaten. Rating: 5 / 5

Sui Generis customer, JAN 2014

"I received excellent service from the 1st point of contact to the delivery of the goods. All in all it was a very efficient and expedient service. Thank you."

A Field. Rating: 5 / 5

Sui Generis customer, JAN 2014

"Really good service, the product was delivered on time. We will certainly buy from Sui Generis again."

S Lowthorpe. Rating: 5 / 5

IBC Bundstand, OCT 2013

"Lilli kept me informed of the progress of our order which other companies fail to grasp the importance of good communication."

P Gallagher. Rating: 4.9 / 5

Sui Generis customer, DEC 2013

"During my dealings with Sui Generis I came into contact with Oliver, Lizzy, Lydia and Lilli. All provided me with an excellent service - keeping me informed of progress throughout. Delivery was well handled and the bund arrived on site before expected and in first class condition. Good service all round and I have made my colleagues aware of your company."

D McAllister. Rating: 4.7 / 5

Drum Bunds, DEC 2012

"Lilli is always helpful and prompt replying to our queries and orders - we wish all our suppliers were so helpful."

L Talbot. Rating: 4.9 / 5

IBC Bundstand, JUN 2012

"I believe the lady who took the order and gave the information was Lilli who was Extremely helpful and had a very pleasant atitude whilst dealing with a new customer. This alone would entice me to use your services again."

C Driver. Rating: 4.4 / 5

Drum Bunds, SEPT 2011

Double IBC spill containment bund

Double IBC spill containment bund

8 Drum spill containment

8 Drum spill containment

Multiple IBC spill bund

Multiple IBC spill bund

Custom built bunds & spill trays

Custom built bunds & spill trays

Multiple Drum spill containment bund

Multiple Drum spill containment bund

Custom IBC spill containment bund

Custom IBC spill containment bund

Heavy machine, tank, generator bund

Heavy machine, tank, generator bund

PAYMENT THROUGH:

ISO 14001

OUR ACCREDITATIONS:

CHAS Accredited Contractorsafecontractor APPROVEDConstruction LineUVDB RegisteredRISQS VerifiedHealth & Safety LaboratoryASTM InternationalISO 9001ISO 14001

Sui Generis: The market leader in spill containment

Sui Generis quality guaranteeQuality guarantee

Our highly competitive work gives you the best quality results every time – every one of our operatives is highly skilled, well trained and takes exceptional pride in what they do. With Sui Generis, you can rely on effective, long-lasting work.

About Sui Generis.

Sui Generis fully CompliantCompliance and accreditations

Entrust your project to Sui Generis, a company with sector wide recognition and approval for being compliant with industry standards. Accredited under schemes such as Link Up, Achilles and Constructionline your work is in more than capable hands.

ISO 9001:2008 and accreditations.

Sui Generis health & safety promiseOur health & safety promise

We take your safety seriously, and that of all our people, whether we're at a small factory or a nuclear plant. We always adhere to stringent health and safety procedures at every stage – and comply with your own Heath and Safety policies.

Health & Safety.

Sui Generis satisfaction assuredSatisfaction Assured

Every job we undertake is completed with your satisfaction in mind. We work hard to be the best at every task we tackle – and that's why over 90% of our customers return to us time after time.