Customer Reviews - Anti-Slip Stair and Floor, Spill Containment, GRP Grating & Moulding products

What our customers
say about us...

 

We're committed to the providing the best quality products & service, here's what our customers are saying...

 

Customer Reviews:
Anti-Slip Stair & Floor, Spill Containment, Grating & Moulding products

Customer Reviews:
GRP Linings & Coatings services

Customer Reviews:
Seating, Planters & Water Features

All our reviews are independently verified.

Overall rating: 4.5 / 5

1,478 Reviews (Jan 2018)

All our reviews are independently verified.

P Sales. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent prompt service."

A Owens. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

C Kerr. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

P Reigh. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"would definitely use this company again."

J Page. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Works perfectly for our ramps!"

A Reeve. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

J Wiltshire. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent service from point of enquiry to delivery. I had a query which to date has been dealt with perfectly. I would highly recommend this company."

P Sheffield. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Perfect transaction. Outstanding product. Very fast delivery. Thank you."

L Allen. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Outstanding."

M Bates. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Only perhaps to promote your product more widely. I am very impressed with the rugged product quality, and also liked the look and feel of your website, which I thought was superior to your competitors."

D Watt. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"The items themselves are excellent, as is your turnaround time. The website was easy to use. My only problem with the whole thing is the cost of your delivery. These days, a tenner will let me deliver a very heavy thing, a very long way. When I recommend you (as I have done a lot), the only negative I say is the cost of delivery. I suspect that your business would grow more quickly if you were able to address this. Otherwise, good job."

M Naylor. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

B Skinner. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

P Kelly. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Not essential but a small countersink on the predrilled holes would be more relevant to the countersunk screws provided free."

W Knight. Rating: 3.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. The pre-drilled holes should allow these screws to self-countersink provided a good fixing is achieved but this would depend on the substrate."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Really good product, good service and drivers."

J Rees. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent quality and service, would definitely use this company again.The back door step now feels safe even when wet and with some hailstone on it."

G Hope. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Only issue the screws supply were little short in numbers for the price I paid."

P Yeo. Rating: 4.1 / 5

JAN 2018

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. Based on our installation guide we advise: Fixing is generally recommended at approx. 20mm in from any edge and at a maximum of 400mm apart in all directions. Therefore, twenty-eight screws should be sufficient for one floor sheet, however, if you require a few extra we would be happy to send these out in the post for you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Lilli Thanks for your comments back i did install the screws as you mention. I was expecting a box of screw for the price i pay. I have completed the job now so i don't need ant more fixings thanks. I will be in touch again if i need a further products you sell.."

P Yeo

G Harvey. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JAN 2018

R Kennett. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Incredibly fast delivery and very good price (yes, I did shop around!)"

G Inkpen. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"I have marked the delivery as excellent as although I collected it was available on the day of ordering which is excellent."

A Owens. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Ordered easily online and very prompt delivery. Product is perfect for my needs and super easy to fit / fix t steps. Thank you."

T Lowe. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

A Chinneck. Rating: 4.5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Not completed work but a Very Professional Company. Order acknowledged, confirmed and delivered with no hassle. THANK YOU."

B Dodson. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

C Day. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Contacted your sales team on two occasions to clarify a couple of questions I had about the product and also fitting requirements, on both occasions the sales advisor was very knowledgeable and helpful. The product did seem quite expensive but on receipt of it and after installation I was extremely satisfied and so were my parents who are both in their eighties and both are disabled!! The fitting of your product has had a massive impact on the daily mobility issues encountered by both of my pearants! Well worth it thank you!"

A Colton. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

R Poole. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

P Wyatt. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

R Turnbull. Rating: 4.4 / 5

JAN 2018

M Ford. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

I Tanahara. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

"Very Pleased with all the services, Will recommend to others. Well done."

H Currier. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Expensive product but what price a broken hip?!? Excellent for the job intended - very happy with the final result. I saved £28 in carriage by having it delivered to my brother in Glasgow rather to my home in Argyll. Argyll is not in the Highlands and mostly on the mainland - sellers should wise up to the inequity of post code delivery charges."

B Carss. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Web site ordering is very good."

D Barrass. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"though nosing was a bit pricey."

D Smith. Rating: 4.7 / 5

JAN 2018

"Excellent service and product"

M Spencer. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Great service and great product."

J King. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

M Davies. Rating: 4.9 / 5

JAN 2018

W Marshall. Rating: 5 / 5

JAN 2018

"Didn't deal directly with any individual at the company all done on line. delivery company driver was very helpful."

N Fryer. Rating: 4 / 5

DEC 2017

R Murphy. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

B Standing. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

J Galvin. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

S Turner. Rating: 4.6 / 5

DEC 2017

"We will recommend you and use your company again. Many thanks."

K Bankier. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Excellent product and great service."

I Atkinson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

DEC 2017

"We are extremely pleased with the treads which were very easy to fit, look smart and have now made our decking is now safe and slip-proof.

Prior to fitting the treads two visitors, on separate occasions, had slipped and fallen due to the wood being wet. Although we didn't get an email confirmation of our order it arrived promptly with no fuss.

We had initially sent for samples on the recommendation of a friend and would definitely recommend your company and product to others seeking to make their decking safe for what we felt was a very reasonable cost."

K Stacey. Rating: 4.4 / 5

DEC 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies you did not receive your confirmation. We have sent a copy for your records."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"This product could not be bought at any diy shop so found your company on the internet. Absolutely perfect for what I wanted, highly delighted, thanks Tony."

T Cuff. Rating: 4.7 / 5

DEC 2017

N Silivestros. Rating: 4.9 / 5

DEC 2017

J Beesley. Rating: 4.9 / 5

DEC 2017

E Cummings. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

M Boyle. Rating: 4.6 / 5

DEC 2017

"could not be better, keep up the good work as we have another 3 similar jobs on at present."

J Turner. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

D Harvey. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

A Walker. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Arrived two days later than the e-mail said but hey it's Xmas, Very easy to fit, one hour after arriving it was fitted. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone."

A Palmer. Rating: 4.9 / 5

DEC 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your patience and understanding are very much appreciated."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Overall a great service - except for one big thing. Your web site has a "no quibble money back" statement and at the same time allows ordering of "custom" cut product. It is not until the fine print of the returns page do your customers find that the no quibble money back does not apply to custom cut. VERY MISLEADING."

J Laughton. Rating: 4.1 / 5

DEC 2017

"Thank you for your comments, we're pleased you like our service. We offer our guarantee against any product defects or manufacturing faults, but custom cut sizes rely on measurements taken of which we have no control. We will review our Cancellation and Return page to see if we can make this clearer."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

F Barnbrook. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Everything was brilliantly handled from start to finish and the product was just what we wanted and well priced. Thanks again and good luck for the future not that you will need it."

P Day. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Excellent throughout."

S Doidge. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

"Poor quality supplied screws, heads repeatedly snapped off."

C Ush. Rating: 4.1 / 5

DEC 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received below. Apologies for the inconvenience. This is the first time we have heard of this problem – and we have contacted the manufacturer of the screws and they have asked the following: What substrate you were screwing the Stair Treads into? Also, the type of equipment you were using? Look forward to hearing from you."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Excellent service. Delivered next day despite ordering just before christmas. All cut to size, spot on."

S Thomas. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

B Gordon. Rating: 5 / 5

DEC 2017

A Thompson. Rating: 3.9 / 5

NOV 2017

L Ellis. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"A very good quality product - EXACTLY what I wanted.
Delivery was VERY rapid..."

K Wildey. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

J Needham. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

S Woodbridge-Smith. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

"Very pleased with the website and delivery time."

S Russell. Rating: 4.4 / 5

NOV 2017

K Jones. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"I was very pleased with the stair tread anti slip edgings, they were exactly as advertised, reasonably priced, good quality, now they're fitted they work well. Very pleased all round and thank you."

P Brown. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"The whole experience was excellent and I can now cross our decking to the lower garden in safety."

M Kingston-Lee. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

G Hayers. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

G Agnew. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

K Everett. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

S Fong. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

"Great product. Happy client."

R Oswell. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Really pleased, ordered on the Monday, received about noon the next day, and we completed instillation by 4pm same day. No more slipping on our decking. Good quality, enough screws and plenty of drill bits, all fitted brilliantly. Would highly recommend."

P Hatton. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Excellent service, very prompt delivery, would definitely recommend."

L Jacob. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

G Hayers. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

"Great service and product quality. Would use again."

M Gardner. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

G Kozsahmetov. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

"It's taken me a long time to find a solution to slippery steps in the garden. Delighted that the product fitted my needs perfectly."

C Bunce. Rating: 4.1 / 5

NOV 2017

M Sanders. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"Efficient service, product received as expected. Thank you."

J Miller. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"I can honestly say you are the best company I have ordered from for years! - from start of the lady taking my order - who was friendly and knew how to answer all of my queries, through to the delivery driver - and quality of the slip strips. - thank you."

K Duller. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"The sales team are always very helpful and quick to sort the order details. I never worry about if the order will be correct and it's a pleasure talking to the staff . They don't ask you to repeat yourself multiple times like other companies do . They listen and simply get it right 1st time."

T Daniels. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"Great product. As a Scot living in Yorkshire I just L-O-V-E free delivery! But, as in life, one can't have everything..."

K Wildey. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

D Coasby. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"First class service; prompt delivery; quality product; highly recommended."

N Emslie. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

R Park. Rating: 4.9 / 5

NOV 2017

M Jenkins. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

G George. Rating: 4.3 / 5

NOV 2017

"Not actually seen the items myself but I understand from our maintenance engineer the are a good item."

L Berridge. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

N Hall. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

N Ling. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"Ordered goods online, received an acknowledgement of the order. Goods arrived several days later and were well packed. Everything ordered was correct down to the last screws. Installation went perfectly. Cant fault the company."

B Wakinson. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Everything was perfect."

W Mcgrath. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"I haven't answered qu 6 because I know nothing about you, your website was v helpful."

P Le Mage. Rating: 4.8 / 5

NOV 2017

M Soutar. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Great product, great service."

K Moss. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Very pleased with the product and service. The goods arrived very quickly, well packaged in easy to lift packs. The pre-drilled strips were easy to install with the screws that were supplied. I cannot fault the service."

J Arrowsmith. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"EXCELLENT PRODUCT, WORTH EVERY PENIES."

K Morad. Rating: 4.6 / 5

NOV 2017

A Evans. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

J Boothe. Rating: 4.3 / 5

NOV 2017

G Prior. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Excellent service."

R Bailey. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"HI there, ask me in a couple of years about value for money.The product seems fine but has only been in use for a week so hard to tell!!! Thanks."

J Kasasian. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"The product was exactly what we were looking for before someone slipped on some steps made from sleepers. They were lethal when wet or icy. Although we felt they were a bit pricey but we are very pleased with the quality and effectiveness."

C O'Neill. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"I bought some non-slip strips for decking. Excellent product - they do the job; easy to fit; speedily delivered. Complete satisfaction."

R Gavin. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

M Prouse. Rating: 4.7 / 5

NOV 2017

"You'll see I've given you 5 stars in each category BUT I did request the sheets should be pre drilled and they haven't been so that does mean additional work at this end by the contractor who will charge me."

M Ridsdale. Rating: 5 / 5

NOV 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies, it appears there were no drilling instructions on your quotation or order confirmation, hence our production missing this. We hope the project was completed successfully and hope to hear from you again in the future."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"You got my telephone number wrong - luckily we didn't need it. Everything else was perfectly done with courtesy and good humour and your staff were very helpful when contacted."

P Bourke. Rating: 4.6 / 5

NOV 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies your number was entered on our database incorrectly – please would you forward to me the correct details and I will update our system."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

S Doidge. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

R Hill. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Can't fault the product or the company's level of service, which was most helpful. The sheeting was purchased to cover a disabled ramp to allow safe access to our house. My husband installed it easily, and it's slip-proof in all weathers - recommend strongly."

A Jardine. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Good efficient service. Made and delivered to N.Ireland in 3 days!"

J Martin. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

F Broadfoot. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"I received a 1st class service and the product was of a high standard."

E Canavan. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Very pleased with the service provided by Hannah."

N Jones. Rating: 3.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"Everything was good first class product exelent delivery."

V Kettle. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

D Ellis. Rating: 4.1 / 5

OCT 2017

F Jeffs. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"We were extremely happy with the entire process of service, from ordering to delivery, all members of staff we dealt with were very professional and attended to our every need, above and beyond call of duty. I can honestly say this has been the best service I have received in a long time from a company. 5 * service. Thanks."

K Gurner. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

Y Rassam. Rating: 4.6 / 5

OCT 2017

A Hemmett. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"My order wasn't an off the shelf design, but quick and clear communication gave me the exact design I required."

M Sharp. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

"amazing. ordered the goods Monday afternoon they arrived 8-00am next day. plenty of e mails re; status of order. will certainly use this company again."

V Mayhew. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

P Day. Rating: 4.1 / 5

OCT 2017

"Bought the decking strips. Brilliant product."

N Carter. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

M Craig. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"I needed cut to size sheets for a domestic project and spoke to Hannah who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product. The product arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted."

R Compton. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

C Edwards. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

G Vara. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

"There was a 10 day (or so) lul from when I requested confirmation of the price of the product, but aside from that, cannot fault yourselves!"

K Rogers. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback, your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies for the delay in you receiving your quotation."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Excellent all round performance in all aspects of the transaction from the initial inquiry to the final delivery. Thx."

M Betts. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"Great service and a quick delivery, looks great on the pontoon too."

D Blower. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Hannah was most helpful throughout. An excellent product. I had to cut the tread to fit the location - after blunting several jigsaw blades I used a diamond disk in an angle grinder, which worked a treat. Some tips on cutting the GRP if needed would have been handy if included in the paperwork and would have saved me a few blades!"

H Thomas. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Apologies, you should have received an installation guide with your order to help with equipment required to cut to size. These can all be found on our website for future reference. If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Thank you Lilli! Most useful and glad to read that I took the correct approach after some trial and error. The first one I cut inside...& didn't appreciate the dust. After much cleaning up I did the second outside. They look superb though now they're in - very pleased with them!."

H Thomas.

"You are welcome. Have a lovely weekend."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Good service and value for money."

L Stankler. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

"very easy installation thanks to pre drilled strips 11 year old grandson laid them very quickly. just about to order more."

C Whitehill. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. I think your grandson could definitely earn some pocket money here!"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Trouble free process form start to finish to receive a good quality product."

T Usher. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

J Morgan. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Order was for a small quantity and feel that although there was no damage in my case that it is possible with only the polythene sleeve packaging."

J Sarginson. Rating: 4.4 / 5

OCT 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Your comments are very much appreciated. We are very pleased the goods arrived in perfect condition. Mindful of our environmental impact we have tried very hard to get the packaging just right."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

(re any improvements) "no - excellent"

T Hargreaves. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

A Horstead. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

J Ring. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

A O'Connor. Rating: 4.4 / 5

OCT 2017

J Seomore. Rating: 4.7 / 5

OCT 2017

"Very quick service, cut exactly to size. Product provides the non slip surface I need."

F Hottinger. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

D Wanstall. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

D Obrian. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"The screws provided were only suitable for screwing into wood. Maybe provision of rawl plugs and longer screws for fixing into concrete might be an improvement but other than that im really happy."

G Mcintosh. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"I spoke to a member of your staff, she was polite, well informed of my order and gave me, instantly the information I requested. Beat all expectations!"

D Goffin. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

L Knight. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"installed on wooden garden steps. Very easy to install. Came with screws and a driver for a powered screw driver. Very pleased with product."

C Argo. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

B Sarginson. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

H Jackson. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

"thanks for a proactive response to our dilemma."

I Lewthwaite. Rating: 4.9 / 5

OCT 2017

R Jones. Rating: 4.4 / 5

OCT 2017

"Order arrived very rapidly although I had no progress updates. Not yet fitted but seem good quality. Price is a subjective thing but value seems reasonable."

M Lewis. Rating: 4.6 / 5

OCT 2017

"Apologies, you should have received automated emails throughout the process, I have attached them for your records. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Excellent product, brilliant company."

R Lyon. Rating: 5 / 5

OCT 2017

"Very pleased with the service provided."

M Underhill. Rating: 4.4 / 5

OCT 2017

"excellent. even checked my order as it seemed a bit unusual."

N Walker.

OCT 2017

K Baker. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

P Last. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Very good service and speedy delivery - many thanks."

P Weymes. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2017

C Dunridge. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

D Whinder. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"I would like to commend Hannah for her excellent customer service focus - this young lady is an absolute star and should be recognised as such !! Your appointed carriers have also provided an excellent service too - so please pass on my thanks to them also."

G Broad. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"excellent strong product."

M Weeks. Rating: 4.8 / 5

SEPT 2017

J Quinn. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Excellent service, easy to fit and does the job its meant to."

L Bromley. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Delivery was 1 day later than advised."

W Payne. Rating: 3.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Brilliant customer service and help from Wayne in relation to a recent order."

L Lewis. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"The ridges in the decking tended to make the screws wander a bit. Some strips were not drilled all the way through and these were easier to fit accurately."

R Gray. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

A Sedgwick. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"I had a very attentive and efficient service. I would use you again and recommend you to others."

P Twist. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"The delivery was very quick and products are very good. My wife wife broke a rib on slippery wooden steps which are now safe. These anti-slip strips are very easy to fit. Thanks again."

C Whale. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

D Jones. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"I was pleased you supplied in the lengths I needed and I did not have to drill or cut anything. In fact I fitted the whole job by manual screw driver in an afternoon easily."

D Forward. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Fantastic product which I would highly recommend, my on criticism would be a few extra screws would be handy, I am very careful but still managed to lose one screw which offends my OCD very much."

J Belshaw. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Thank you for your valued feedback received. We send a few extra screws with every order in case this happens, apologies if you did not receive these. I would be happy to send you some replacements if required."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Many thanks, I would really appreciate if you could send me a handful of extra screws, this would enable me to replace any if I need to lift and and then re-fit any of the strips. This was a project I did for my elderly parents and they are over the moon with the results. Great product."

J Belshaw

"Not a problem. I've very pleased your parents are happy with the end results. Pictures look fantastic!"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"That would be absolutely great, thank you so much. I will surely be ordering more of your great product again, and great customer service too. Many thanks again."

J Belshaw.

K Harding. Rating: 4 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Excellent, no fuss. Will definitely use you again. Thank you."

P Chambers. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

P George. Rating: 4.6 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Speedy service from ordering to delivery of cut to size and pre drilled strips. Very pleased with the product, a huge improvement on our slippery circular decking."

C Crossland. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

J Ford. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"As with our first order delivered promptly. Easy to fit, look good and do an excellent job of anti slip on the decking."

L Bromley. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

S Castelyn. Rating: 4.3 / 5

SEPT 2017

S Pearse. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Staff very helpful."

D Pennington. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Easy, clear and simple website experience, excellent range of products. Delivery on time, well-packaged with all paperwork. Products perfect for the project. Highly recommended."

R Olivier. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Great company to deal with. Returning customer who has received excellent service and communications. Thank you."

C Geany. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"no comments everything went very smooth and exactly as required."

S Waite. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

S Rogers. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"a little expensive but a great product and the service was spot on thanks and I will be placing another order soon and 2 finds are now ordering."

M Blash. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2017

"I have been dealing with Michael and he has always been very helpful and answers any questions asked and I am always kept up to date with the progress of the order. So please pass on my thanks. Regards."

S Russell. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Carriage costs are always a problem living in the North of Scotland - got these delivered to my brother in Edinburgh. Saved me over £20... Still a real hassle though."

F Macrae. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Your comments are very much appreciated. We try our very best with our carriage and packaging costs and use three different courier companies. May I ask, do you know of any couriers that are more competitive for the North of Scotland?"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Sadly, I don't think there are any companies that are more competitive. It's not just you - its every time we make an order from anyone we get additional charges!!!"

F Macrae

"Thank you for the additional feedback, if you hear of anyone I'd be happy to hear from you!."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"You did exactly what you promised. You exceeded my expectations because you delivered quicker than your sales person thought you would. But your product was far too expensive for what it was - a protector for a doorstep, albeit a large one."

R Willsher. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"The product and service were excellent. We were quoted promptly and the sales staff ensured that we only ordered what we needed, following submission of our Purchase Order."

M Wardall. Rating: 5 / 5

SEPT 2017

J Bailey. Rating: 3.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Great service from start to finish."

J Bennett. Rating: 4.7 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Very pleased with all aspects of your company and service."

C Hart. Rating: 4.9 / 5

SEPT 2017

"Excellent Product."

J Mckennedy. Rating: NO RATING

SEPT 2017

 

Next >

GRP Grating platform

Stair treads and landing covers

Stair treads & landing covers

Access ramp with decking stripsAccess ramp with decking strips

Access ramp with decking strips

Anti-slip decking strips

Anti-slip decking strips

Garden steps with decking strips

Garden steps with decking strips

Steps and decking with GRP strips

Steps and decking with GRP strips

Garden hot tub area with decking strips

Garden hot tub area with decking strips

Interior stairways with stair nosings

Interior stairways with stair nosings

Access ramp with anti-slip floor sheets

Access ramp with anti-slip floor sheets

Double IBC spill containment bund

IBC spill containment bunds

Floor sheets industrial installation

Floor sheets industrial installation

Stair treads and landing covers

Garden path steps with decking strips

Decking strips garden decking area

Decking strips garden decking area

GRP Grating floor for generator area

GRP Grating floor for generator area

Holiday home steps with decking strips

Holiday home steps with decking strips

8 Drum spill containment

Drum spill containment

Slippery footpaths with step strips

Slippery footpaths with step strips

Top floor access steps with grip strips

Top floor access steps with grip strips

Custom built bunds & spill trays

Custom built bunds & spill trays

PAYMENT THROUGH:

ISO 14001

OUR ACCREDITATIONS:

CHAS Accredited Contractorsafecontractor APPROVEDConstruction LineUVDB RegisteredRISQS VerifiedHealth & Safety LaboratoryASTM InternationalISO 9001ISO 14001

Sui Generis: The market leader in anti-slip stair covers and flooring

Sui Generis Fully CompliantQuality guarantee

Our highly competitive work gives you the best quality results every time – every one of our operatives is highly skilled, well trained and takes exceptional pride in what they do. With Sui Generis, you can rely on effective, long-lasting work.

About Sui Generis.

Sui Generis Fully CompliantCompliance and accreditations

Entrust your project to Sui Generis, a company with sector wide recognition and approval for being compliant with industry standards. Accredited under schemes such as Link Up, Achilles and Constructionline your work is in more than capable hands.

ISO 9001:2008 and accreditations.

Sui Generis Fully CompliantOur health & safety promise

We take your safety seriously, and that of all our people, whether we're at a small factory or a nuclear plant. We always adhere to stringent health and safety procedures at every stage – and comply with your own Heath and Safety policies.

Health & Safety.

Sui Generis satisfaction assuredSatisfaction Assured

Every job we undertake is completed with your satisfaction in mind. We work hard to be the best at every task we tackle – and that's why over 90% of our customers return to us time after time.