Customer reviews - GRP Grating

What our customers
say about us...

We're committed to the providing the best quality products & service, here's what some of our customers are saying about us…

 

Customer testimonials:

Anti-slip stair & floor

Spill containment

GRP linings & coatings

GRP grating

Seating, planters & water features

 

All our reviews are independently verified.

"I received great feedback and enjoyed the shopping experience. Thanks."

G Davies

Waffle Boards - SEPT 2016

"I would like to recommend Chrystal for her professional approach in dealing with our requirements."

B Seward

GRP Grating - JUL 2016

"I have rated the delivery time as fair because there seems to have be a problem local to us with the carrier as this consignment and another from the same area of the country (which was next day) were both delayed.

On inquiring of the suppliers both were given wrong information for the delays, by the carriers. ie. the grating had been delivered, not here and the mattress was damaged and was not being delivered. Both turned up on the same truck later that day."

B Williams

GRP Grating - MAR 2016

"Thank you for your valued feedback received, your comments are very much appreciated. Apologies again for all the inconvenience caused with the courier updates."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Keep up the good work."

M Barr

GRP Grating - JUN 2015

"Got exactly what I ordered delivered promptly, which was great because we were under pressure to meet a deadline. Well done."

N Marshall

GRP Grating - APR 2015

"All I've dealt with have been excellent."

D Hyde

GRP Grating - JAN 2015

"Good service, arrived on time. No problems."

B Donaldson

GRP Grating, Grating Clips, NOV 2014

"Very pleased with the service received.

I phoned before placing the order and was able to double check the item I wanted was in stock and delivery would be next day - impressed that I was able to do this just speaking to one person (increasingly unusual)."

G Crocker

Sui Generis customer, JUNE 2014

"The service from the whole company is impeccable.

This includes being well informed with regards to stock and delivery and also speed of response when chasing order and price etc."

D Singh

Sui Generis customer, JUNE 2014

"You have a 1st in all aspects of PRODUCT, PACKAGING, DELIVERY, PRICE and SERVICE."

T Pointon

Sui Generis customer, JUNE 2014

"Fantastic service, made order lunchtime yesterday, now at our yard,
ready to do job Friday.

Excellent, we hope to be calling you soon with further works."

J Edney

Sui Generis customer, JUNE 2014

"Amazingly quick delivery."

A Liddle

Sui Generis customer, JUNE 2014

"Fantastic service and customer care.

I would recommend your company to anyone looking for these type of products."

S Sutherland

Sui Generis customer, JUNE 2014

"Oliver was really helpful, we did put him on the spot a couple of times as our client was changing our start days everyday.

He was able to return our calls with all the answers and he arranged for our collection of the materials, excellent work.

SUPERIOR to our current supplier by a mile."

B Jeans

Grey Fibreglass Grating, MAY 2014

"Excellent service from all concerned every time."

B McLeod

Sui Generis customer, MAY 2014

"I was very pleased with the speed and efficiency of your service.

In particular, I was very impressed with your progress reports relating to the processing and delivery arrangements for my order. THANK YOU."

B White

Sui Generis customer, APRIL 2014

"We like to recognise excellent work and behaviour with Dan.

Same excellent standards and service as per previous visit."

S Pollock

GRP grating installation - OCT 2013

"All employees that we had dealings with were EXCELLENT.

Delighted with the service you provided and the attitude of your staff is BRILLIANT."

L Grant

Green fibreglass Grating, AUG 2013

"Good team."

P Bridge

Installation of fibreglass grating platforms - MAR 2013

"Nice friendly staff that came to site. No problems regarding safety.
Good job."

S Pollock

Installation of GRP grating - MAR 2013

"The level of service from all concerned is excellent in so much they return calls as promised and the promises given in respect of deliveries, happen."

T Gover

Sui Generis Isophthalic resin, gritted top, 38mm thick GRP grating

"Delighted with service you provided and the attitude of your staff is brilliant."

Customer

Sui Generis gritted grating

"Haydn always responds to quote requests immediately and is never phased about price and delivery.

After sales acknowledgment and delivery is always good and on time."

A Simpkins

Sui Generis 25mm open mesh gritted grating

"Haydn Blower is a credit to your company and I couldn't praise his service highly enough."

G Smillie

Sui Generis gritted top fibreglass grating panels

"Excellent customer service, keep it up."

A Evans

Sui Generis Isophthalic resin, gritted top, 38mm thick GRP grating

"Excellent Customer Service."

S Jones

Sui Generis fibreglass grating staircase

GRP Grating platform

GRP Grating platform

GRP Grating floor for generator area

GRP Grating floor for generator area

GRP Grating industrial flooring

GRP Grating industrial flooring

GRP Grating walkway

GRP Grating walkway

GRP Grating manway

GRP Grating manway

GRP Grating walkway

GRP Grating walkway

GRP Grating walkway

GRP Grating walkway

PAYMENT THROUGH:

ISO 14001

OUR ACCREDITATIONS:

CHAS Accredited Contractorsafecontractor APPROVEDConstruction LineUVDB RegisteredRISQS VerifiedHealth & Safety LaboratoryASTM InternationalISO 9001ISO 14001

Sui Generis: The market leader in fibreglass gratings

Sui Generis quality guaranteeQuality guarantee

Our highly competitive work gives you the best quality results every time – every one of our operatives is highly skilled, well trained and takes exceptional pride in what they do. With Sui Generis, you can rely on effective, long-lasting work.

About Sui Generis.

Sui Generis fully CompliantCompliance and accreditations

Entrust your project to Sui Generis, a company with sector wide recognition and approval for being compliant with industry standards. Accredited under schemes such as Link Up, Achilles and Constructionline your work is in more than capable hands.

ISO 9001:2008 and accreditations.

Sui Generis health & safety promiseOur health & safety promise

We take your safety seriously, and that of all our people, whether we're at a small factory or a nuclear plant. We always adhere to stringent health and safety procedures at every stage – and comply with your own Heath and Safety policies.

Health & Safety.

Sui Generis satisfaction assuredSatisfaction Assured

Every job we undertake is completed with your satisfaction in mind. We work hard to be the best at every task we tackle – and that's why over 90% of our customers return to us time after time.