Customer reviews - Anti-Slip Stair and Floor - 2015

What our customers
say about us...

We're committed to the providing the best quality products & service, here's what some of our customers are saying about us…

 

Customer testimonials:

Anti-slip stair & floor

Spill containment

GRP linings & coatings

GRP grating

Seating, planters & water features

 

All our reviews are independently verified.

< Back to 2017 testimonials  |  2016  |  2015  |  2014

 

"I'd been tasked with building a timber ramp to the frontage of a customers home. Through speaking to a member of staff I was advised that the premium sheet material was more suitable for my requirements and they were dead right. I and my customer are very happy with the result. I would definitely recommend your products to others and would come to yourselves again when looking for any similar requirements in the future. Many thanks."

N Treen

Anti-Slip Floor Sheet - DEC 2015

"Corners would be better protected when packed especially taken weight of product into consideration."

B McLeod

Anti-Slip Stair Treads - DEC 2015

"Good afternoon Brian. Hope you are well. Thank you for your valued feedback. Please would you advise if any of your items are damaged?
I would be happy to arrange for these to be collected and replacements sent out. Look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards,"

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Hi Lilli, No items are damaged the package was slightly burst at the corners as they are Relatively Heavy."

B McLeod

"Hi Brian, Thank you. I will advised our packing operatives of this. If you have any problems please let me know.."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Following the above feedback, with regard to packing there is always a fine line between too much and not enough, however, we have sent out many hundreds of packages in the same way with no damage reported to date."

Mark Went, Managing Director

"Questions 3 and 4 are not relevant to me as my job is purchasing for Local Council and I do not see the items when they come in, I ordered on Monday 7th and Items were booked in on our system 10th. Lilli responded very quickly to my queries to set you up as a supplier giving me all the info required regarding Contacts, Bank Details etc along with prices very quickly."

S Thompson

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - DEC 2015

"Extra cost for delivery to Northern Ireland was not mentioned on your website. This added more than 30% to the overall cost."

C Holliday

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - DEC 2015

"Good afternoon Colin, I hope you are well. Thank you for your valued feedback. Thank you for flagging up an error on our website. The carriage charges should be clearer. This is an issue we have now rectified.
We would like to offer a refund for the additional carriage costs and as a goodwill gesture refund the original carriage charge as well.
We hope the above is acceptable for you. Kind regards."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Good evening Lilli, That is very kind of you. We are a small volunteer organisation and glad of every penny we can get. Kind regards."

C Holliday

"I found the ordering process very easy and I was kept informed of the delivery status throughout. I liked the fact that I could have the items made to measure, although the standard 600mm lengths were perfect for my needs. I was impressed with the offer of pre-drilling and the supply of the correct screws. I was even more impressed to see the appropriate screwdriver bit enclosed! As this was to improve grip on some decking tiles in my own garden I had looked at a number of DIY store websites first and they either could not supply the correct size or colour or did not have sufficient in stock for my needs. I didn't think 26 lengths was unreasonable but most places only seemed to keep about half a dozen in stock. I shall certainly use you again if I ever have the need for more safety flooring. Thank you."

P Slater

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - DEC 2015

"I can honestly say the service received was the best I have ever experienced from an Internet based purchase. The web site is excellent with a clear explanation of the product range , the options and the ease of selection. I ordered the anti slip decking strips one evening. I received an extremely speedy e mail confirmation of purchase and then a notification that the goods would be delivered the following day before 4:00 pm. I was sceptical! I left advice of where the goods could be safely left if I was out at the time of delivery. Delivery was made well before the allocated last time and where I had indicated. A note was left by the deliverer to confirm. Much better than having to await another delivery or having to queue at the local Royal Mail depot! The goods were well packed and exceeded my expectation in terms of quality. "The pre drilled holes and free galvanised screws will be a great help in fitting. I would recommend the product and Suigeneris. Well done."

K Howells

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - DEC 2015

"I was a very small minnow - I only needed three treads covered. The product arrived very quickly and was perfect for the project - it provided a very elegant solution."

P Payne

Anti-Slip Stair Treads - DEC 2015

"Your product has solved my problem and given a safe surface for access to our garden. Thanks for excellent service."

J Linaker

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - DEC 2015

"A first class product and 20% cheaper than an equivalent quality competitor. Excellent service from placing of order to delivery. Thoroughly recommended."

J Baynam

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - DEC 2015

"Excellent screws, nice to enclose a screw driver. Ollie was helpful."

M Cox

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - DEC 2015

"Superb, easy to navogate and excellent communication from the team. keep it up Debbie, Lilli and Claire."

N Silivestros

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - DEC 2015

"Praise for Oliver who promised and managed to deliver. It was such a good response and really good service. Thank you."

M Millington

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - DEC 2015

"The entire experience of Sui Generis and products purchased was excellent."

S West

Anti-Slip Floor Sheet - DEC 2015

"I found the service first class and was able to complete the job within 48 hours of placing the order."

G Smith

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - DEC 2015

"There is no way you could improve as you are an example to others how to conduct mail order. Thank you very much and enjoy a happy festive season."

J Campbell

Anti-Slip Stair Treads - DEC 2015

"Excellent service well done Oliver."

T Greaves

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - DEC 2015

"Hi very pleased with service and product. I just wonder if you should suggest to customers a distance apart for treads. I have managed by guesswork but would have ordered more if a suggested an approximate distance between. However I am delighted and can walk with confidence now. Thanks."

I Scott

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - NOV 2015

"There is no official recommendation for our anti-slip decking strips - it is usually personal preference."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Following our review of all customer feedback, for guidance purposes, we would now recommend a maximum spacing 150mm apart."

Mark Went Managing Director

"Dealt with very promptly and efficiently. I have fixed them and they are safe on decking now it is very wet with all the rain we are having."

R Edmunds

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - NOV 2015

"Sui Generis is the best 'anti slip' website I came across during my online searches. Fides et Fortis!"

S Burgess

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - NOV 2015

"We purchase goods on behalf of a third party so although i have given an very good on the packaging, this is due to not seeing it. But I have received no complaints to this effect. Excellent service overall. Thank you."

T Wroe

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - NOV 2015

"Great service, easy to use web site. Very prompt delivery. Will use again when needed."

T Smith

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - NOV 2015

"Excellent fast service! I ordered online for my father, I was able to place order but website wouldn't let me go as far as putting in my payment details! However a quick call to my father from one of your team and the problem was sorted and my father received the delivery the very next day! Thank you."

R Gourlay

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - NOV 2015

"Had many points to discuss with Oliver and he helped tremendously in the planning/preparation stage. My compliments and thanks to him."

J Cathcart

Anti-Slip Floor Sheet - NOV 2015

"The delivery company was late by a day delivering the package without explanation. Not your fault but you should have words with them and perhaps ask for a refund as it was a guaranteed next day delivery. This meant I wasted a day staying in to receive the parcel."

A Whittington

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - NOV 2015

"Thank you for your valued feedback. Apologies you were not advised of any delays by the courier."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Fabulous."

A Solomon

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - NOV 2015

"It was only a tiny order but the service and product were excellent. Can't fault it."

R Peel

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"Order was made and items arrived very quickly, not overly packaged unlike some other places! Paid for the screw holes to be pre-drilled so a quick 10 minute job and I now have non slip steps. Really great product and service."

D McKenzie

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"Fixing screws missing from the package needed a phone call to correct this. Thought the carriage charge was a little high."

A Cotton

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"Thank you for your valued feedback, sincere apologies your screws were missing from your order. Our carriage charges are based on courier weight brackets."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Hi. Just like to say the product is very good apart from the yellow spray/paint on the edge of the step. It needs to be a little bit straighter. It looks like it has weeped under the tape. It could look better. If you want a picture let me know."

A Reese

Anti-Slip Stair Treads - OCT 2015

"We offered a replacement (not required), and have ensured that any future orders will have the nosing edge thoroughly checked prior to despatch."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Very impressed with the speed of your responses, from initial sample request, through a detailed quote, to production and delivery. This is my second order for products and I continue to be impressed with your service standard. Many thanks."

J Bulmer

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"Orderd online. Excellent all around experiences. Have ordered more from you again."

C Utting

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"Website clear and easy to navigate. Pleasantly surprised how quickly the delivery was. Ordered 10.37 on 21 October, arrived in our porch before 8.30 on 22 October."

D Sandham

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"I had to wait 7 days from the first attempt to reschedule delivery. This was due to the couriers not giving shorter time slots for delivery to take place and also given that their depot was about an hour's drive each way from my address so that collection was not practical or possible. For example, they are not open on Saturday afternoons. There was no easy way to do this online either. But service with your company was excellent -- thanks!."

R Chivers

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"We are currently looking into alternative couriers that can offer time slotted deliveries, however they are substantially more expensive."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Was really pleased with the product itself and delivery was excellent. Only issue I had was the fact I ordered black and the ones that came where brown. But because I needed to fit them that day couldn't send them back and to be fair they look fine."

R Irving

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"Very good service thanks, also we needed a copy of our invoice which was delivered very promptly too! Great doing business, and look forward to dealing with you again!."

C Pearson

Anti-Slip Stair Treads - OCT 2015

"Lovely friendly contact. Very helpful. Excellent service. Thank you."

P Armitage

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - OCT 2015

"The decking strips are well produced and very robust. The ordering and delivery process was very simple and were delivered on the advised day, with only a short lead time. Well done!"

A Glanville

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - SEPT 2015

"Nothing to improve. More companies should look at how you do it."

P Gregory

Anti-Slip Floor Sheet - SEPT 2015

"Excellent first class service."

J MacKenzie

Anti-Slip Stair Treads - SEPT 2015

"Packaging needs improving or better couriers as one of the corners of the GRP sheet was damaged."

R Knight

Anti-Slip Floor Sheet - SEPT 2015

"Apologies that you have received a damaged floor sheet. We have sent an email to our couriers regarding this. We would be happy to collect the damaged item and send out a replacement."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Dealt with very efficiently and materials arrived ahead of time."

D Nutt

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - SEPT 2015

"Lilli in particular was extremely helpful. Good service also from Oliver."

J Savage

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - SEPT 2015

"Very professional service and staff."

J Ward

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - SEPT 2015

"Helpful and precise on the phone, reasonable price and fast delivery. Not much more you could ask for."

O Young

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - SEPT 2015

"A first rate performance from all of your team that I dealt with. Being an old fashioned person I phoned in for my order. Nice to hear a human voice to deal with."

F Geddes

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - SEPT 2015

"Very pleased with all the service, but for constructive criticism purposes: would have been excellent in the pre-drilled holes we also countersunk, as I had to do this myself to make sure screws went in flush, which was quite tuff work due to the materials. I was surprised that despite the rigidity of the product, it did not come in a box with protective filling. Luckily the courier took excellent care of the product. Overall I was very pleased with the product and service and would recommend you to my colleagues."

S Paynes

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - SEPT 2015

"Thank you for your feedback. When decking strips are supplied pre-drilled, there's no need to countersink. The pre-drilled holes will allow our screws to self countersink, provided a good fixing is achieved."

Lilli Hughes, Safe Tread Manager

"Following the above feedback we have now added a note within all decking strip screw packs advising of this added benefit. We've included this information on our slippery decking solution page and our installation instructions. With regard to packing, there is always a fine line between too much and not enough, however, we have sent out many thousands of packages in the same way with no damage reported to date."

Mark Went, Managing Director

"Efficient service and quality products. Could not find any fault."

H Falle

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - SEPT 2015

"A brilliant product and the best answer for our slippery wooden steps problem! It took me less than an hour to install the 8 treads. It was a good idea to offer pre-drilled strips, it saved me installation time and made the drilled holes all uniform.

Thank you for including the little bag of assembly screws, I dropped a couple of screws down through the step gaps but fortunately you had included a few extra screws... Good job, Suigeneris Team."

G Strampp

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - AUG 2015

"Chrystal was very helpful and patient. Good to talk to real people who know the product."

N Scott

Anti-Slip Floor Sheet, Custom Colour Stair Tread - AUG 2015

"I tried to do the online order - the 'check' email never arrived so I was unable to register online. I ended up speaking to your office the following working day who sorted it immediately over the phone."

A Tubbs

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - AUG 2015

"Congratulations - an excellent product, supported by a well organised administrative and delivery team.

The product was recommended to us by our next door neighbour and we will certainly pass on the recommendation."

D Ellerby

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - AUG 2015

"Pleased that you dealt with ordering a single sheet."

G Cammack

GRP Grating - AUG 2015

"Excellent value as usual, great customer service, fast delivery."

D Potts

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - AUG 2015

"Very pleased with the step-treads - just what I wanted. They were delivered the next day to ordering."

B Soden

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - AUG 2015

"Lilli was most professional and guided me through an order which I had confused somewhat. Your have a member of staff who deserves recognition within the firm."

J Thorley

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - AUG 2015

"The assistance I had in the product selection and sales was excellent. Once the order was placed I was contacted and told when the delivery would take place. It arrived the following day, on schedule.

Product is of excellent quality and the free cutting and drilling service made the installation very simple. Very pleased with the quality of service and products received."

J Maidment

Anti-Slip Stair Tread Cover, Decking Strips - AUG 2015

"We ordered online, straightforward, fast delivery, excellent service."

D Gardner

GRP Grating - AUG 2015

"I have already sent a complimentary message to Lilli saying how pleased I was with the product and your service."

G Gilbert

Anti-Slip Stair Treads - AUG 2015

"Very efficient prompt and helpful service."

P Eddie

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - AUG 2015

"This was probably the smallest order you have taken! Many thanks for dealing with it in such a professional manner. Very pleased with the item."

I Martin

Anti-Slip Stair Tread - JUN 2015

"First class - from start to finish!"

W Donaldson

Anti-Slip Decking Strip - JUN 2015

"I found your company to be 1st class, samples sent immediately and order prepared for next day collecting. Keep it up. Best regards."

T Homer

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - JUN 2015

"We haven't used the products as yet but the quality of the sample sent prior to ordering were very good."

N Betts

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - JUN 2015

"No problems at all. I received my order earlier than stated, but that was a bonus for me.

It was well packed and addressed. The item I ordered is pure quality, in fact it is better than ideal for the purpose I ordered it for.

The item is now a wheelchair ramp from a porch way to the garden.
My wife is disabled but can walk short distances with the aid of sticks.
She has tried out the ramp and feels totally safe using the non-slip fibreglass floor panel. I will just have to do some edging trim around the outer edges for that truly professional finish.

In all, WE are totally satisfied with the purchase, delivery service, and all aspects of the order. I will only highly recommend the product, and your company to all.

Thank you for your very prompt and professional service you have given to me, my kindest regards."

R Unwin

Anti-Slip Floor Sheet - JUN 2015

"I have used the stair tread grippers on wooden steps in the garden.

The previous ones (from a different supplier) had curled and split after a few years. They were not supplied with holes and screws as yours were. The new ones look really good without being a distraction from the garden and work really well. Excellent outcome. Thank you."

M Sutherland

Anti-Slip Decking Strip - JUN 2015

"All excellent…Nothing to add..! Just very good. Makes a change!
Thank you."

P Bricknell

Anti-Slip Floor Sheet - MAY 2015

"Very impressed with sales team. Helpful, informative and happy to offer alternative payment options which was appreciated.

The only complaint I have is that all items were not delivered, and I had to phone to request for the forgotten item to be sent. However this was done hastily and item was delivered within a few days.

Very impressed with product and would recommend to others who have a problem with slippy decking.

My manager has also commented on the quality of the product and is considering using on her own decking."

P Elliott

Anti-Slip Decking Strips, Stair Nosing - MAR 2015

"Really pleased with the step covers, they look fantastic on our decking steps and will keep visitors safe in the wet.

The cutting service is a real plus, as the precision is above that which I could achieve."

G Potts

Anti-Slip Stair Tread Covers - MAY 2015

"Excellent service. The item was as described on-line and therefore perfect for our needs. Communications were excellent throughout.

The delivery service was quick and efficient. Thank you."

S Horton

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - MAY 2015

"I ordered the wrong size grate sheet and needed to exchange.

Chrystal in sales was very helpful and her communication by email and phone was excellent. 10/10."

B Webb

GRP Grating - MAY 2015

"Excellent product, service, communication and speed of delivery as always and that's why I keep coming back for repeat orders. Companies could learn much from Suigeneris. A big well done to all concerned, you should be proud of yourself. Thank you."

S Turrell

Anti-Slip Stair Treads - MAY 2015

"The lady that dealt with my order was very good, helpful and kept in constant contact. Emails answered also which in my opinion is very important. The ladies name was Lilli, Thank you."

D Bartholomew

Anti-Slip Stair Tread - MAY 2015

"I was very impressed with the speed of processing and the delivery of my order. I would have thought the delivery charge could have been more like £5-£6 if sent by courier service.

We have laid the product on our decking and it looks fine.

The product was very quick to install and I am sure will solve our problem of slipping on the damp decking."

M Clarke

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - MAY 2015

"Excellent service and speedy delivery. Thank you."

J Bulmer

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - MAY 2015

"All the Sui Generis personnel who have been very good - Matt, Ben (Mark, Dan and Adrian from previous visit)."

P Harris

Installation of Anti-Slip Flooring - APR 2015

"Very pleased with the service from start to finish."

A Critchell

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - APR 2015

"I ordered online and the process was very easy. The product is easy to install. Used on a wooden stair case leading to a room above a triple oak frame garage which tended to get slippery when wet."

I Page

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - APR 2015

"Your service was very good from the time I rang to speak to one of your sales team. My order was dealt with efficiently and the goods came to us on time. Well done to all involved."

R Gough

Anti-Slip Stair Treads, Nosing, Floor Sheets - APR 2015

"The service I received right from point of enquiry to delivery was excellent. I wish all my suppliers were like you."

L Coles

Anti-Slip Floor Sheets - APR 2015

"Very efficient and fast service with a good quality product."

A Coleman

Anti-Slip Stair Nosing - APR 2015

"Excellent website. Goods arrived as informed. Could not ask for more."

G Cooper

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - APR 2015

"On the anti slip decking strips it would look better if the screws were black to match the runner! We will be using you again, thank you!!"

D Hope

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - APR 2015

"Postage costs seemed somewhat excessive for my relatively small order (44% of overall cost!) For this reason I have down marked 'value for money'. Have no complaints about the quality of the goods however!"

R Bass

Anti-Slip Decking Strips - APR 2015

"Excellent product. We have used these Anti-Slip step strips on all our Supermarket sites and will use these in the future."

A Wright

Anti Slip Decking Strips - MAR 2015

"Very good service by the staff and very speedy delivery A++++."

S Hardwick

Anti Slip Floor Sheet - MAR 2015

"Very impressed, quick delivery, great website. Will be using again!"

A Byrne

Anti Slip Decking Strips - MAR 2015

"Lydia was very efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again."

V Boyle

Anti Slip Decking Strips - MAR 2015

"Can't fault the service, quick, efficient and good quality product. Was especially impressed by the excellent customer service provided by the person we spoke to on the phone when ordering.

Thank you. A great company."

K Creighton

Anti Slip Decking Strips - FEB 2015

"Excellent product. Was very impressed with the service I received from samples (arrived 24 hours later), follow up call and then on-line ordering.

Even more impressive considering it was a very small home project not a large or national one."

C May

Anti Slip Decking Strips - FEB 2015

"I will install my strips next month on the steps at our new static caravan holiday home in Devon, next month and I am sure they will attract attention."

P Howard

Anti Slip Decking Strips - FEB 2015

"Megan, who I have mainly dealt with was very efficient and polite at all times. A pleasure to deal with."

A Brown

Anti Slip Decking Strips - FEB 2015

"Have installed the anti-slip strips on my decking which are excellent.

Go for the strips with the pre-drilled holes. Makes it a lot easier.

My wife can now never complain that she is going to slip over on the decking when hanging out the clothes! Excellent product and good value for money."

K Rowett

Anti Slip Decking Strips - FEB 2015

"On placing my order, I had excellent communication from you, to delivery of the materials, that was on time as stated.

100% recommendation from me. Thank you."

R McMenamin

Anti Slip Floor Sheet - FEB 2015

"Everything was great, from the simple, clear website ordering process to the quality of the product. Well done all."

K Perrett

Anti Slip Decking Strips - JAN 2015

"My order was placed on line Wednesday evening. I received an update email next morning and product was dispatched Thursday afternoon.

I received an email Friday morning to say the delivery driver had left parcel safely. I laid the strips on Saturday just before the snow arrived on Saturday afternoon. Anti-slip just in time!

I think Lilly was the key email contact. Fantastic service. You guys have got it cracked! Best service and speed of service I have ever received.

Great product and cheapest I could find on Google."

G McDonald

Anti Slip Decking Strips - JAN 2015

"Crystal was a very good communicator and asked a colleague for support when needed. Her manner and approach to our telephone purchase was very professional, friendly and helpful."

T Davies

Anti Slip Decking Strips - JAN 2015

"I cannot remember the name of the young lady who took my order but I can only say that she exceeded my expectations with regard to customer service.

Having spent 25 years in retail management before changing to a new career in the building trade, I have very high standards of what customer service really is.

I cannot praise her enough. Thank you. Great service, great product. Great Price. What more can I say."

C Rigby

Anti Slip Floor Sheet - JAN 2015

"We didn't realise that screws were included so opened the package to look at the size of the holes. Luckily we opened the end with the screws, saw them and were delighted!

But if we had opened the other end we would probably gone out and bought a box of screws unnecessarily. Perhaps you did say somewhere that screws were included but I didn't spot it (that's very possible!)

Thanks for a great service."

L Lucas

Anti Slip Decking Strips - JAN 2015

"Oliver dealt with my emails and eventual phone call in an efficient and pleasant manner, goods were delivered within 2 days. Would definitely recommend your company to others."

J Brayley

Anti Slip Stair Nosing - JAN 2015

"The young lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful regarding the finish of the product."

P Miller

Anti Slip Stair Nosing - JAN 2015

"Lydia was particularly helpful as were anyone else I dealt with in her absence. Overall very pleased with the service and the product, will not hesitate to contact you in the future regarding any of your products."

A Doyle

Anti Slip Stair Tread Covers - JAN 2015

"This is the first occasion I have had to buy a product of this nature and as such have no comparison to judge it against with regard to price. It seems to be an excellent product and your staff were very helpful. Many thanks."

P McAnespie

Anti slip Flooring, JAN 2015

"I ordered this for my front door as my Mother is 88 and walks with a zimmer and I was always worried that she would slip and fall.

But now with this fantastic non slip flooring my mind is at rest. A quality first class product. Costs do not ever come into safety.

Piece of mind is much more.

Thank You For ALL SERVICE, DELIVERY AND PRODUCT."

W Kerr

Anti Slip Floor, JAN 2015

"The person who dealt with my call was Megan, she was very helpful and had a good knowledge of the products and dealt with my order very in a very professional manner.

I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again."

K Bond

Anti Slip Decking Strips, JAN 2015

"The strips were easy to fit and being pre drilled speeded up the operation.

The screws were supplied free which is great but had I bought them I would have chosen black heads to colour match.

I am very pleased with the installation having slipped on these very steps not two weeks prior as have many others.

So now that will be a thing of the past. Many thanks for the prompt delivery."

M Williams

Anti Slip Decking Strips, JAN 2015

 

< Back to 2017 testimonials  |  2016  |  2015  |  2014

Stair treads and landing covers

Stair treads & landing covers

Access ramp with decking stripsAccess ramp with decking strips

Access ramp with decking strips

Anti-slip decking strips

Anti-slip decking strips

Garden steps with decking strips

Garden steps with decking strips

Steps and decking with GRP strips

Steps and decking with GRP strips

Garden hot tub area with decking strips

Garden hot tub area with decking strips

Interior stairways with stair nosings

Interior stairways with stair nosings

Access ramp with anti-slip floor sheets

Access ramp with anti-slip floor sheets

Stair nosings and decking strips

Stair nosings and decking strips

Floor sheets industrial installation

Floor sheets industrial installation

Stair treads and landing covers

Garden path steps with decking strips

Decking strips garden decking area

Decking strips garden decking area

Holiday home steps with decking strips

Holiday home steps with decking strips

Slippery footpaths with step strips

Slippery footpaths with step strips

Top floor access steps with grip strips

Top floor access steps with grip strips

Decking strips on public pathways

Decking strips on public pathways

Stair treads and landing covers

Stair treads & landing covers

Stair tread covers

Stair treads

Stair nosing

Stair nosings

Stair nosing

Stair nosings

Stair nosings for slippery timber

Stair nosings for slippery timber

Stair nosing

Stair nosings

Stair nosings for concrete steps

Stair nosings for concrete steps

Stair nosings stairwell

Stair nosings stairwell

Stair nosing

Stair nosings

Stair landing covers

Stair treads & landing covers

Stair landing covers

Stair treads & landing covers

Anti-slip floor sheets for ramps

Floor sheets for ramp access

Anti-slip floor sheet for footbridge

Floor sheets footbridge

Anti-slip floor sheets for walkway

Floor sheets footbridge

Anti-slip floor sheets for walkway

Floor sheets walkway

Anti-slip floor sheets for vehicles

Floor sheets vehicle installation

Stair nosing

Stair nosing

Stair nosing

Stair nosing

Stair nosing

Stair nosing stairwell installation

Decking strips

Decking strips for timber garden decking

Decking strips for ramp

Decking strips for ramps

Decking strips for garden decking

Decking strips for garden decking

Decking strips for ramp

Decking strips

Decking strips garden steps

Decking strips garden steps

Decking strips garden steps

Decking strips garden steps

Decking strips floor safety

Decking strips industrial floor safety

Decking strips walkway safety

Decking strips walkway home safety

Decking strips garden installation

Decking strips garden installation

Decking strips

Decking strips

Decking strips

Decking strips

Decking strips for country footpaths

Decking strips for country footpaths

PAYMENT THROUGH:

ISO 14001

OUR ACCREDITATIONS:

CHAS Accredited Contractorsafecontractor APPROVEDConstruction LineUVDB RegisteredRISQS VerifiedHealth & Safety LaboratoryASTM InternationalISO 9001ISO 14001

Sui Generis: The market leader in anti-slip stair covers and flooring

Sui Generis Fully CompliantQuality guarantee

Our highly competitive work gives you the best quality results every time – every one of our operatives is highly skilled, well trained and takes exceptional pride in what they do. With Sui Generis, you can rely on effective, long-lasting work.

About Sui Generis.

Sui Generis Fully CompliantCompliance and accreditations

Entrust your project to Sui Generis, a company with sector wide recognition and approval for being compliant with industry standards. Accredited under schemes such as Link Up, Achilles and Constructionline your work is in more than capable hands.

ISO 9001:2008 and accreditations.

Sui Generis Fully CompliantOur health & safety promise

We take your safety seriously, and that of all our people, whether we're at a small factory or a nuclear plant. We always adhere to stringent health and safety procedures at every stage – and comply with your own Heath and Safety policies.

Health & Safety.

Sui Generis satisfaction assuredSatisfaction Assured

Every job we undertake is completed with your satisfaction in mind. We work hard to be the best at every task we tackle – and that's why over 90% of our customers return to us time after time.